Our Team

Board of Directors


Dan D'Orlando, President

Devon Hall, Secretary

Christine Varney, Treasurer

Committee Chairs

Heather Dalton, Planning and Improvement Committee

Community Documents

A password will be issued via email for the Member Documents page upon receipt of Community dues.

2 Marbury Rd, Severna Park, MD 21146, USA

©2017 by North Severna Park Community. Proudly created with Wix.com